Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Diagnostic Foot Specialists -  - Podiatry

Diagnostic Foot Specialists

Podiatry located in The Heights, Houston, TX & Houston, TX

26 total reviews

Diagnostic Foot Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diagnostic Foot Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Nice doctor Great advice. And Very friendly staff.
John K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly and great bed-side manner. Knowledgeable and helped me immediately with both comforting my issue by building from scratch and custom orthotic insert for my feet while I await a new insert made for my use once completed. My feet feel better already after my first visit.
Jo S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Pleasant staff, Dr Haase is professional and explains the problem-not wasting time. Definitely pleased with her evaluation of my foot.
Lynda N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Farbstein provided excellent assistance with my various medical complaints. He is very professional, attentive and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Teresa E.
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was very helpful and provided a clear path for treatment.
Terese N.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience was very good. I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. Dr Haase is very friendly and super knowledgeable. I feel confident that she is the one to handle my procedure.
Maren M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very personable and thorough. Took the time to explain my issue and my options.
Debra F.
Submitted 05/21/19
She was much later than the 10 minutes originally told to me, however, her staff did call to tell me at least. I liked the dr’s approach!
Sharon Y.
Submitted 05/15/19
For yrs I limped around being told by my primary doctor i had bone spurs on my heels. Finally i went to Dr Hass. After 10 the problems were taken care of. No more pain, i had several enlarge sweat glands, she was wonderful.
James T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I felt welcome by the staff and doctor
Stacey M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Fantastic care by caring doctor and staff.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great experience.
Michael V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Leisten was very professional and asked lots of questions to resolve my foot problem. If I have any other foot issues, Dr Leisten is the only one I’ll visit.
Salvador M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Haase is very professional and friendly and her staff as well.
AMY Q.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love my visits with Diagnostic Foot Specialists! I really feel taken care of with specialized attention. I highly recommend every Doctor in this office, I've seen them all!
Anna G.
Submitted 11/07/18
I left still in pain and really more confused about the procedure . Told me to get there early and still had to wait 30 minutes long and I had an appt
Oksana K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Haase is a very good doctor. I am so glad that found her!!!
Eddy C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Impressed with the completeness of diagnosis and knowledge of the doctor and staff.
Laura F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Fast check in. Seen quickly. Great doctor.